ATRA FaceBook Auction

November 14th, 2017

 

Bidding starts Wednesday November 15 at 2:00 PM CST / 3:00 PM EST through November 18 at 6:00 PM CST / 7PM EST

Must have a paypal account for bidding

Access through the following link:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1712843078997992/